THE ROUND HOUSE

Rebekah + Amanda

20TH APRIL 2024

Sneak Peek

Dear Rebekah and Amanda,

Here is a sneak peek of your wedding day! You can watch it below and scroll down to access your gallery and download it.

Share this page with friends and family so they can watch it too!

In the next few months, I will dive deep into editing your epic film so you can relive all the things and feel all the feels.

Much love

xx V.

Scroll down to find the link to your gallery from where you can download your videos if you which to share on social media

Here is a little step by step guide :

1. Below, you will find a link to your gallery

2. Log in with any email address and use the password sent to you via email shortly

3. Once in the gallery, you will find your sneak peek video, in 4K

4. You will be prompted to use a Download Pin to download your items, which will be sent to you via email shortly

Your wedding Gallery

THIS WAY

Rebekah + Amanda | The Round House Fremantle Wedding by Valentine’s Day Studio, Perth Wedding Videographer

The Round House Fremantle Perth Wedding Videographer

Videographer: Valentine’s Day Studio – valentinesdaystudio.com.au | Photographer: Shosh Kruger Photography – shoshanakruger.com.au | Florist: Joy Botanical – joybotanical.com | Ceremony Venue: The Round House – fremantleroundhouse.com.au | Venue: Bathers Beach House – bathersbeachhouse.com.au | Celebrant: The Holistic Celebrant – theholisticcelebrant.com.au | Dj: Wedding Music Perth – Mitchell Martin (Reception) – weddingmusicperth.net | Live Music: Dolce Ensembles (Ceremony) – dolce-ensembles.com.au | Mc: Wedding Music Perth – Mitchell Martin (Reception) – weddingmusicperth.net | Dress Boutique: Luv Bridal Perth (Rebekah) – luvbridal.com.au | Dress Designer: Evie Young Bridal (Rebekah) – evieyoung.com | Shoes: Sophia Webster (Rebekah) – sophiawebster.com | Hair Stylist: Elicia Rose Hair And Makeup Artist – eliciarose.com.au | Make Up Artist: Elicia Rose Hair And Makeup Artist – eliciarose.com.au | Accessories: Tiffany Duliège Studio (Amanda) – tiffanyduliegestudio.com | Wedding Rings: The Moissanite Company – themoissanitecompany.com | Engagement Ring: The Moissanite Company – themoissanitecompany.com | Cake Maker: Single So I Bake – facebook.com/singlesoibake | Shoes: Frankie4 (Amanda) – frankie4.com/

The Round House Fremantle Wedding | Valentine’s Day Studio Perth Wedding Videographer

| Perth wedding vendors | Perth wedding videographer | Perth wedding photographer | Destination wedding videographer | Perth wedding films | Perth Wedding inspiration | Wedding planner Perth | Australian wedding