HAMPTONS FARM ESTATE

Faustina + Anthony

11th november 2023

THE FILM

Dear Faustina and Anthony,

Here is your wedding film! You can watch it below and scroll down to access your gallery and download it.

You can also purchase a range of extras straight from your gallery if you wish to do so.

Share this page with friends and family so they can watch it too!

Keep an eye on your mailbox for your USB package in the next few weeks. Thank you again for having me as part of your wedding day!

Much love

xx V.

Scroll down to find the link to your gallery from where you can download your videos if you which to share on social media

Here is a little step by step guide :

1. Below, you will find a link to your gallery

2. Log in with any email address and use the password sent to you via email

3. Once in the gallery, you will find your sneak peek video, both in 4K and Web resolution, and your wedding film

4. You will be prompted to use a Download Pin to download your items, which will be sent to you via email shortly

THE SNEEK PEEK

Would you like to see more?

for the first month after receiving your wedding film, you CAN get some extra content from your day

Head to the store in your gallery and you can purchase some extras : "THE EXTENDED CUT" : All the footage from your day, "THE SPEECHES" : Full video of your speeches, "THE ceremony" : FULL video of your ceremony ...

VISIT THE STORE

For 2 weeks only USE CODE " FEELINGEXTRA " at checkout for 10% off

Your wedding Gallery

THIS WAY

Faustina and Anthony’s wedding by Valentine’s Day Studio, Perth Wedding videographer

Videographer: Valentine’s Day Studio – valentinesdaystudio.com.au | Photographer: Jemma Keech – jemmakeech.com | Wedding Planner: Bertie Does – bertiedoes.com.au | Stylist: Bertie Does – bertiedoes.com.au | Florist: Sir Botanical – sirbotanical.com and Clement Lee | Ceremony Venue: Hamptons Farm Estate – indahisland.com/hamptonsfarmestate/ | Venue: Hamptons Farm Estate – indahisland.com/hamptonsfarmestate/ | Celebrant: Hlo Celebrations – hlocelebrations.com | Dj: Varley Strings – varleystrings.com.au | Live Music: Mark Turner – markturnermusic.com.au |Mc: Hlo Celebrations – hlocelebrations.com |Dress Boutique: Bridal By Aubrey Rose – bridalbyaubreyrose.com.au | Dress Designer: Riki Dalal – www.rikidalal.com/ | Shoes: Jimmy Choo – www.jimmychoo.com/ | Hair Stylist: Leona Make Up Artist – leonamakeupartist.com | Make Up Artist: Leona Make Up Artist – leonamakeupartist.com | Suit Designer: Mj Bale – www.mjbale.com/ | Accessories: Wild Laurel – www.wildlaurel.com.au/ | Cake Maker: Takes The Cake – takesthecake.net.au | Caterer: Ultimo Catering & Events – ultimocateringandevents.com.au/ | Photobooth: Deluxe Photo Booth Perth – deluxephotoboothperth.com.au | Signage: Paper Fusion – paperfusion.com.au

| Perth wedding vendors | Perth wedding videographer | Perth wedding photographer | Destination wedding videographer | Perth wedding films | Perth Wedding inspiration | Wedding planner Pert | Australian wedding