MEELUP FARMHOUSE

Emily + Rob

24th november 2023

Sneak Peek

Dear Em and Robbie,

Here is a sneak peek of your wedding day! You can watch it below and scroll down to access your gallery and download it.

Share this page with friends and family so they can watch it too!

In the next few months, I will dive deep into editing your epic film so you can relive all the things and feel all the feels.

Much love

xx V.

Scroll down to find the link to your gallery from where you can download your videos if you which to share on social media

Here is a little step by step guide :

1. Below, you will find a link to your gallery

2. Log in with any email address and use the password : #REMI#

3. Once in the gallery, you will find your sneak peek video, both in 4K and Web resolution.

4. You will be prompted to use a Download Pin to download your items, which will be sent to you via email shortly

Your wedding Gallery

THIS WAY

Emily and Rob’s Meelup Farmhouse wedding by Valentine’s Day Studio, Perth Wedding videographer

Meelup Farmhouse Perth wedding videographer

Videographer: Valentine’s Day Studio – valentinesdaystudio.com.au | Photographer: Meraki Images – www.merakiimages.com.au | Stylist: The Bib Approach – thebibapproach.com.au | Florist: La Myrtle Style House – lamyrtle.com.au | Ceremony Venue: Meelup Farmhouse – meelupfarmhouse.com.au | Venue: Meelup Farmhouse – meelupfarmhouse.com.au | Celebrant: Jemilah Wright Celebrant – jemilahwright.com | Dj: Anomaly Djs – anomalydjs.net | Dress Boutique: Hobnob Bridal – hobnobbridal.com.au/ | Dress Designer: Jack Sullivan Bridal – www.jacksullivanbridal.com | Veil: Hobnob Bridal – hobnobbridal.com.au/ | Shoes: Alias Mae – aliasmae.com.au/ | Hair Stylist: Abbe Lewis Hair – | Make Up Artist: Soma Makeup – | Suit Designer: Milano Menswear – milanomenswearonline.com | Engagement Ring: James Allen – www.jamesallen.com | Cake Maker: Sweet Stylin – sweetstylin.com.au | Signage: Creative Line & Co – www.creativelineandco.com.au/ | Stationery: Creative Line & Co – www.creativelineandco.com.au/ | Transport: Kombi Cruz – kombicruz.com.au | Gannaways – gannaways.com.au/ | Hire: Yallingup Event Hire – yallingupeventhire.com.au | Hire: Hire In Style – hireinstylewa.com.au/

Meelup Farmhouse wedding | Valentine’s Day Studio Perth Wedding videographer

| Perth wedding vendors | Perth wedding videographer | Perth wedding photographer | Destination wedding videographer | Perth wedding films | Perth Wedding inspiration | Wedding planner Perth | Australian wedding