NIKOLA ESTATE

Eloise + Luke

24tH february 2024

Eloise and Luke’s Nikola Estate wedding captured by Valentine's Day Studio, Perth Wedding videographer

Sneak Peek

Dear Eloise and Luke,

Here is a sneak peek of your wedding day! You can watch it below and scroll down to access your gallery and download it.

Share this page with friends and family so they can watch it too!

In the next few months, I will dive deep into editing your epic film so you can relive all the things and feel all the feels.

Much love

xx V.

Scroll down to find the link to your gallery from where you can download your videos if you which to share on social media

Here is a little step by step guide :

1. Below, you will find a link to your gallery

2. Log in with any email address and use the password sent to you via email shortly

3. Once in the gallery, you will find your sneak peek video, in 4K

4. You will be prompted to use a Download Pin to download your items, which will be sent to you via email shortly

Your wedding Gallery

THIS WAY

Eloise + Luke | Nikola Estate wedding by Valentine’s Day Studio, Perth Wedding videographer

Nikola Estate Perth wedding videographer

Videographer: Valentine’s Day Studio – valentinesdaystudio.com.au | Photographer: Keeper Creative – www.keepercreative.com.au | Coordinator: Little Things Events – littlethingsevents.com.au | Stylist: bertiedoes.com.au | Florist: Fleur Societé – www.fleursociete.com.au | Ceremony Venue: Nikola Estate Winery – nikolaestatewines.com.au | Venue: Nikola Estate Winery – nikolaestatewines.com.au | Celebrant: Caitlin The Celebrant – caitlinthecelebrant.com.au | Dj: Aslan – rtrfm.com.au/show-episode/cloudwaves-2023-02-20/ | Live Music: Johannah Grace | Dress Boutique: Luv Bridal & Formal – luvbridal.com.au/ | Dress Designer: Evie Young Bridal – evieyoung.com | Veil: Kim Alpha Bridal – kimalphabridal.com.au | Shoes: Pink Inc – www.shoehq.com.au | Hair Stylist: Rachel Ray Colourist | Make Up Artist: Connor Adams – www.connoradams.com.au/ | Suit Designer: Mj Bale – www.mjbale.com/ | Accessories: Millie Savage – www.milliesavage.com/ | Wedding Rings: She Fine Jewlery – www.shefinejewellery.com | Engagement Ring: Solid Gold Diamonds – www.solidgold.com.au | Cake Maker: Grazing The Roof – grazingtheroof.com | Caterer: Nikola Estate Winery – nikolaestatewines.com.au | Signage: Elle Creative Studio – ellecreativestudio.com | Stationery: Elle Creative Studio – ellecreativestudio.com | Transport: Perth Platinum Tours – www.perthplatinumtours.com.au | Phone guest book: Glad You Called – www.gladyoucalled.com.au/ | Candles: Hueseeka – www.hueseeka.com.au | Neon sign: Kings Of Neon – kingsofneon.com.au

Nikola Estates wedding | Valentine’s Day Studio Perth Wedding videographer

| Perth wedding vendors | Perth wedding videographer | Perth wedding photographer | Destination wedding videographer | Perth wedding films | Perth Wedding inspiration | Wedding planner Perth | Australian wedding